Corporate Square
349-B Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GA 30040
Email: info@danielfries.com

Telephone: 770-992-5593      Fax: 866-333-5765

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

Staff Directory:

Name

Appraiser Certification

Telephone
E-mail
Daniel M. Fries, SRA

President Chief Appraiser
GA Certified Residential #1014

770-992-5593 dfries@danielfries.com
Kelly Batson

Office Manager
GA Registered Appraiser #281677

770-992-5593 kbatson@danielfries.com
Suzanne Fries Comptroller 770-992-5593 sfries@danielfries.com
Patrick Crane   GA Licensed Residential #263123 770-992-5593 pcrane@danielFries.com
Kris Corbin, SRA            GA Licensed Residential # 353129 770-992-5593 kcorbin@danielfries.com
Daniel L. Fries, SRA          GA Licensed Residential # 352302 770-992-5593 dlfries@danielfries.com
Zach Trammel GA Registered Appraiser #381092 770-992-5593 Ztrammel@danielfries.com